Sports, Movies and More

Dabangg 3: Official Motion Poster

1 min read
dabangg 3

Cast: Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Prabhu Deva

Directed by: Prabhu Deva

Produced by: Salman Khan, Arbaaz Khan, Nikhil Dwivedi

Screenplay: Prabhu Deva, Dilip Shukla and Aloke Upadhyaya

Dialogues: Dilip Shukla and Aloke Upadhyaya

Director of Photography: Mahesh Limaye

Music Director: Sajid Wajid

Release Date: 20th Dec 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *